The Wyndham New Yorker Hotel

The New Yorker Hotel is one of the most popular hotels in New York City. The lately renovated rooms and suites offer up-to date comfort and do not leave a wish unfulfilled – for business travelers as well as leisure travelers.  The New Yorker is a 100% non-smoking hotel.

The history-charged New Yorker Hotel was opened for the first time in 1930 – back then it was the biggest hotel in New York with 2500 rooms in the era of the classic Big Brands. After 5 years of a complete redevelopment the hotel offers over 912 rooms. Since January 2000 the New Yorker Hotel is part of the well-known hotel chain Wyndham.

The Wyndham New Yorker Hotel is centrally located in Midtown Manhattan on 34th street, 8th Avenue. It offers the ideal location for business trips, shopping, sightseeing and theater visits.

The Hotel is situated directly across Madison Square Garden and Penn Station. Close by is the Javits Convention Center. The Empire State Building is only 3 blocks away, Macy’s just one Block. To the Broadway theaters and Times Square you can walk by foot.

 

Your contact: Melanie Gerum
T. +49 (0) 89 – 51 703 510
E. melanie.g@inter-connect-marketing.de

The Wyndham New Yorker Hotel

Das Wyndham New Yorker Hotel ist eines der beliebtesten Hotels in New York City. Die kürzlich renovierten Zimmer und Suiten bieten zeitgenössischen Komfort und lassen keine Wünsche offen – für Geschäftsreisende sowie Privaturlauber gleichermaßen.

Das geschichtsträchtige New Yorker Hotel wurde zum 1. Mal 1930 eröffnet – damals als größte Hotel in New York mit 2500 Zimmern in der klassischen Ära der Big Bands –. Nach fünf Jahren Komplettsanierung, verfügt das Hotel heute über 912 Zimmer. Seit Januar 2014 ist das New Yorker Hotel Teil der bekannten Hotelkette Wyndham.

Das Hotel ist zentral in Midtown Manhattan gelegen in der 34. Straße Ecke 8th Avenue und der ideale Ausgangspunkt für Geschäftsreisen, Shopping, Städtebummel und Theaterbesuche.

Direkt gegenüber befindet sich der Madison Square Garden und die Penn Station. Ganz in der Nähe findet man das Javits Convention Center, das Empire State Building ist 3 Blocks entfernt, Macy’s sogar nur einen Block. Und zu den Theatern des Broadways und zum Times Square ist es nur ein kurzer Spaziergang.

 

Ihr persönlicher Kontakt: Melanie Gerum
T. +49 (0) 89 – 51 703 510
E. melanie.g@inter-connect-marketing.de